As a result of the Alumni Association General Assembly meeting held on Wednesday, December 22, 2021, the Alumni Association Executive Board and Supervisory Board elections, which will serve in the 2022-2024 period, have been completed. Accordingly, Rutkay Kaya’09 is the President, İrem Yılmaz Akçay’11 Vice President, Gizem Yılmaz’10 Comptroller, Melike Keçeci’18, Sinan Orhun’18, Pınar Şengül’15 and Irmak Ünal’14 Board Members; Can Saçkan’10 Chairman of the Supervisory Board, and Enes Gündüz’10 and Burak Tatlıcı’10 were elected as the Members of the Supervisory Board.

We would like to thank all our graduates for their contributions to the democratic election process and wish success to the new board of directors.